CHINA

Well, I have now returned to Australia from a very wonderful(  though too short) trip to China.
The first thing I must say is "thank you" to all the friends I was able to meet, you all looked after me so well, and were so kind, also to every one who rang me to wish me well and offer help if I needed it.
This trip was the best time I have had……EVER!!!!!
I have not met people from all nations, but, I know hospitality when I receive it, And the Chinese People must be among the nicest, most hospitable people in the world.
I did not see all I wanted to see, but…..next time I will see more, I missed the great wall(changcheng) due to a "great wall" of people lining up for the bus, school holidays is not the best time to travel anywhere.
I loved the food, beijing duck, hot pot, baked fish, frog,and many others, Hunan style, Sichuan style, Beijing style,Shanghai style, Wuxi style, wode tian a!!! such wonderful food, I even got to eat food at friends homes.
Traffic in China is a little like dancing, crossing the road at the lights or without lights, but once you learn the steps it is ok.
I have not mentioned every thing here, if you really want to know, go to China yourself xixi, pictures are nice, but being there is wonderful!!!!!!!!
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CHINA

  1. wt says:

    hehe…warm welcome you to be here again!

  2. 熟悉的气息 says:

    look forword to your next traval to China!!!You should come to zhongshan !!!!

  3. Ronny says:

    looking forward to a few new places, and seeing old friends again!!!

Leave a Reply

