A special thankyou

I just want to give a special thank you to the friends who I met, who took me places, shared their home, introduced me to chinese foods, did not laugh too much when I used chopsticks so poorly, gave me gifts,paid for me to do things and stay places, etc etc etc,…..
Also to those I planned to meet but could not for various reasons I’d like to express my regret, but, It was just my first time, so hopefully the future will be more kind to us all.We never know what the future will bring, but at times we can bend it to our will…….if it lets us!!
Thank you all!!!
With love, friendship, and a feeling of family
Ronny
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A special thankyou

  1. 熟悉的气息 says:

    sofa!!

  2. Demi says:

    Next time ,welcome to Nanjing

Leave a Reply

